Money Earning Forum - Partnership with mef-ads.com  

Partners and Ads
Blog
RECORD
Go Back   Money Earning Forum - Partnership with mef-ads.com > Sharing And Relax Room > Debate / War Zone

Debate / War Zone Any arguments, fights, or criticisms of others goes to here

MEF
Reply
  #1  
Old 16-June-2010, 06:34 AM
juzfinal juzfinal is offline
Senior Investor
 

Join Date: Jul 2009
Posts: 1,255
MEF Point: 146.0
Rep Power: 0
juzfinal is an unknown quantity at this point
Activity Longevity
0/20 19/20
Today Posts
sssss1255
Thumbs down EBI just another way to scam us!

First of all, EBI get back their good reputation after scammed many investors, and I agreed that I was too stubborn in not listening others' advise~
I joined EBIfastlane, which a site from EBI...investing in the 10% for 12 days, I personally don't think the ROI is high as the pure profit is just 2% per day..
However, they closed the site down just in few days running, by sending this email for all of us:
Quote:
It has only been a week. But we are officially closing down.

The deposits have just not been coming in as we had hoped... today we only received 5 deposits and had over $500 in withdrawal requests.

The program can just not be sustained any longer. I am very sorry.

HOWEVER, YOU ARE NOT GETTING SCAMMED!!!

That is not how we work at EBI. Here is what you have to do to get paid back.

1. Signup for an account at our main secure investment program, www.EdwardBrownInvestments.com

2. Reply to THIS email with your EBI username.

3. Within a short amount of time, the investment that you did not make profit on will be credited to your EBI account under a special plan that pays 2.5% per week.

That's it! No one get's scammed & we are all happy. I use the profits from Fast Lane & trade them on the forex markets to get the profit for your new long-term investment.

Please reply if you have any questions. It was fun while it lasted, hopefully later we can open up another EBI Fast Lane type of program.

Have a great day!

Sincerely, Kevin Stevens
CEO of EBI
www.EdwardBrownInvestments.com
EBI- Since 2008- Are you down with Brown?
2.5% per week, which mean we need 40 weeks to get back OUR money, not even any profit. The admin claimed he don't get supports from members? Then this is the status for EBIfastlane (captured on 16/6/2010):



Only paid out $2k and where to go with the $20k? He forced us to put our money into EBI by giving 2.5% per week, this is the lowest ROI I have seen in EBI. He is just plan to hold our investment for 10 months for nothing!! I responded to the admin regarding his email:
Quote:
I would like to know what is mean by 2.5% per week?
It is obviously a very very low ROI and it take ages for us to gain back our principle!
I hope there is another solution rather than this if u decided to close down the site, thank you.
and here is his reply:
Quote:
No actually it will take you 40 weeks. Not ages.

However, the is another option. You can choose to get scammed.

Which would you like?
lolz~ what do u think? The admin already planned to scam us from the beginning! Nothing more than this, here is another reply I sent to him...
Quote:
Yup, 40 weeks, thats mean about 10 months just to gain back the "principle", not even any profit.
I invested in EBIFastlane because it is come from EBI, which give me good impression after their thread been moved back to active HYIP in TG, however..now it take me such as long time to recover back my principle, what would u think if u r an investor?
I can accept it if our fund will be invested into any plan in EBI, which give at least 1% daily profit..
but 2.5% per week is not any of EBI's plan, I feel it is just unfair for investors in EBIfastlane.
Thank you.
See, here is his reply:
Quote:
Sure, EBI Fast Lane is going to close eventually and make the admin a little bit of profit,

for the real risk takers.

EBI Fast Lane is a game. We do not intend to prove to anyone otherwise. I

We hope to stay open for 3-4 cycles, hopefully longer. But it all depends on the support that we receive from our members!

remember, this is a game, there are no guarantees.

Sure, we are not going to be here forever




This is a warning message....the admin is just a hypocrite.
If u think 40 weeks to get back your investment in the site is logic and this site shouldn't be labeled as a scam site, then it is up to u...
Reply With Quote
  #2  
Old 18-September-2010, 04:47 PM
Eco-Crysis's Avatar
Eco-Crysis Eco-Crysis is offline
Investor
 

Join Date: Aug 2010
Posts: 565
MEF Point: 2.0
Rep Power: 0
Eco-Crysis is an unknown quantity at this point
Activity Longevity
0/20 14/20
Today Posts
ssssss565
Default

this will happens any time with any hyips. because of fully freedom they have. and did you know 99.9 % hyips running in Internets are Illegal. and when you did the illegal work you did not have chance to find it and get back your investment.
__________________
EaRN From Ptc Websites(daily update)

http://earnfromptcwebsites.webs.com/
Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks


Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is On

Forum Jump

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
DollarUpload SCAM infomania786 Scam, Fraud And Hacking Activity Reporting 3 03-November-2012 10:15 AM
RylcoLikes SCAM!!! hsbinh Scam, Fraud And Hacking Activity Reporting 0 13-June-2012 09:09 PM
GetMaxBux Scam!!! greatmoor Scam, Fraud And Hacking Activity Reporting 0 04-June-2012 07:37 PM
filemad.com...big scam drfawad Spamming Zone 1 18-June-2010 10:42 PM

HNR


All times are GMT +1. The time now is 03:14 PM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.4
Copyright ©2000 - 2013, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
vBCredits v1.4 Copyright ©2007 - 2008, PixelFX Studios
vBulletin Skin By: ForumThemes.com
Page Ranking Tool